Contact Info

Montevideo Senior High School (8-12th grade)

Charlynn Dahl, Social Worker
cdahl@montevideoschools.org
(320) 269-6446 Ext. 1174

​Melea Ellingson, Counselor
mellingson@montevideoschools.org
(320) 269-6446 Ext. 1176
  
Montevideo Middle School (4-7th grade)

Todd Swedzinski, Social Worker
todds@montevideoschools.org
(320) 269-6431 Ext. 2160

Susan Marcinskowski, Social Worker
susanm@montevideoschools.org (320) 269-6431 Ext. 2196
 
Ramsey Elementary School (1st-3rd grade)
Nicki Olson, School Counselor
nolson@montevideoschools.org
(320) 269-6584 Ext. 4219

Kerry Jasperson, Discovery Teacher                                    
kjasperson@montevideoschools.org
(320) 269-6584  Ext. 4123                                                
 

Sanford Education Center (Preschool-Kindergarten)
Kris Kirkeby, Social Worker
krisk@montevideoschools.org
(320) 269-6538 Ext. 3263

Montevideo Public School
Nicole Redmann, School Psychologist
(320) 269-6431 Ext. 2177